

Department Details

Department name:	Rules Committee
Туре:	Committee

Type:

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Cook County Building, Board Room, 118 North Clark Street, Chicago, Illinois

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
BILL LOWRY	Chairperson	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
BRIDGET DEGNEN	Vice Chair	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
ALMA E. ANAYA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
SCOTT R. BRITTON	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
JOHN P. DALEY	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
DENNIS DEER	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
DONNA MILLER	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
JOSINA MORITA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
SEAN M. MORRISON	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026